HomeProGuide
Review for: Complete Home Care Contractors LLC | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: July 2022 | Cost: $50,000 - $100,000
We really enjoyed working with Complete Home Care Contractors, from start to finish. The designers were wonderful about accommodating our tastes and considering costs as we tried to stretch our budget as much as we could. They also did a great job helping us figure out some features of universal design that will allow friends and family with mobility challenges to access our whole first floor, including the new bathroom, with ease without compromising the look of the room for our everyday use. The construction crew staff to subcontractors, was extremely considerate of the fact that we were living in the space while they were working, going so far as to leave a very clean workspace every day.


Yudith De Solo
Yudith De Solo
Review for: DAVID'S FINE FURNITURE | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: June 2022 | Cost: $10,000 - $49,999
It’s been a total nightmare doing business with these people. They took a very long time to install my kitchen and laundry. Then they wanted full payment when the project was not 100% completed. There was cosmetic defects and damage to the inside of my cabinets and drawers. They took half my kitchen to supposedly repair the cabinets and 3 weeks later I still don’t have a kitchen. Run the other way if you see them.

HomeProGuide
Review for: S & A PRO PAINTING | Relationship: I received an estimate/consultation but did not hire them | Date: November -0001 | Cost: less than $1,000
This is just an horrible company!
they never get back with you, dispatcher very rude, i have asked to speak to her supervisor several times or the owners, and never got a call back.
they didn't show few times to estimate schedule.
i gave them chances before as they keep advertising in the magazine, but they said they will do paint pressure clean and stucco repair to the area damaged, and they never got back to me.
this type of companies that don't care about the customer and let you chase them are red lights from the beginning to not start working with them, on top of that to be rude over the phone. just shows me how i did the right choice not choosing them. just upset i lost work those days

HomeProGuide
Review for: GLECKLER AND SONS BUILDING SUPPLIES | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: November -0001 | Cost: less than $1,000
Gleckler and Sons is not a company any construction professional should do business with. They are self serving and unaccommodating. They will price gouge when the opportunity arises and then follow that practice with zero customer service.
Recently purchased a truss package for Over 100k that had been previously priced at 42k before Gleckler and Sons purchased the manufacturer and cancelled all contracts even with deposit money on hand. (Potentially a tort law violation) When they finally agreed to build the trusses at an exorbitant price they would not adjust delivery schedules at all to accommodate work flow and dumped their product in the street when they could not access the jobsite.

Gwyny P
Gwyny P
Review for: VON MARKGRAF GERMAN SHEPHERDS | Relationship: other | Date: November -0001 | Cost: less than $1,000
Our experience with this breeder, Alla Zorikova has been extremely negative.
Particularly since May 2021 when it became apparent she does not intend to send our pedigree papers.
Though she seems to go by Wanda, Vanda, Sveta, Olivia, Von Schutz Kennels and Von Markgraf Kennels, she told me her name was Sveta and that is the name I have always used in our numerous texts.
There has been no correction on her part.
This is my 7th German Shepherd in addition to 2 litters with our first girl; I am very familiar with the breed, conformation and characteristics.
We paid $3900 cash for a female pup in December 2020.
Sveta has not and will not send the pedigree papers for our puppy who was born in Oct

Yenis Nunez
Yenis Nunez
Review for: Epoxy Company USA LLC | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: April 2021
Please please please I beg you do not hire this company!!! They did a very sloppy job owner will blame you for everything owner will tell you to put cooke in the areas missing epoxy there will run down epoxy in you cabinets and when you ask them to fix it the solution is to pay them more money for a maintenance package let me make it clear you will have to pay more money to get fix the screwed up. To the owner I’m willing to update this review after everything is fixed

Modris Reinbergs
Modris Reinbergs
Review for: GP PLUMBING AND AIR CONDITIONING | Date: January 2021 | Cost: less than $1,000
HORRIBLY EXPENSIVE. REFUSE TO WORK!
My Mini split for the main bedroom stopped working. They came out
and found the circuit board in the outside unit had burned up.
They promised to buy one and install. A week later I had to call
to ask why I had not heard from them. They said the board was not
available from the suppliers they deal with. I asked if they would
install a new 38SEER mini split that I would buy for $1,347
including installation kit and free shipping. They refused saying
I should find a different company. They don't offer 38SEER heat
pumps. Only low performance 24SEER. From discussion with them it
appears that when they buy the equipment the installation charge
works

Lesley May
Lesley May
Review for: GLENN PEEPLES CROWN MOLDING | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: December 2020 | Cost: less than $1,000
We hired him on December 30th to put in metal attic stairs and heavy duty attic flooring.

1. They were loud, unprofessional and yelled & cursed at each other the WHOLE time.

2. They did not clean up well. Stuff was left underneath and my husband spend about 30 minutes cleaning.

3. The flooring was NOT heavy duty. Just your flimsy OSB....regular cheap stuff. And on top of that, the cuts were horrible and many pieces were not screwed into the joists.

4. HE STOLE OUR BASEBOARDS AND CROWN MOLDING! We had several pieces in the attic that were extras and our Ring camera caught him stealing them. He will not answer our calls so we are forced to go to the police.

HomeProGuide
Review for: company | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: August 2020 | Cost: $50,000 - $100,000
review here

Jack Muffley
Jack Muffley
Review for: HOME SHIELD INDUSTRIES | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: June 2020 | Cost: $1,000 - $9,999
Excellent product and professional installation on hurricane shutters and screens. They also offer a referral service and indicate they will pay you for referrals. This is a misnomer as they will tell you they sent the check to the wrong person and not correct it. Go with the product and installation and great warranty.....just don't partake in referring anyone else.

Ken Steve
Ken Steve
Review for: Mejias Painting | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: July 2020
Mejias painting & Restoration is a great company to work with. They are very honest, finish the job on time and on budget. Also, they kept me informed at every step of the way. They are hassle free and directly work to help your's navigate all the complexities. Gabriel Misterj Strong was my project manager and he is second to none. Very honest and straight forward.

Carolina Sanchez
Carolina Sanchez
Review for: A TO Z BATHROOM AND KITCHEN FACTORY | Date: November -0001 | Cost: $50,000 - $100,000
BEWARE of Dan Stein and A to Z Bathroom Factory/A to Z Kitchens. I hired him and his company to do a number of renovations and repairs for an insurance claim on my home. Dan was paid in full up front for the whole job, which also included $15,000 for a master bath renovation, for which we had already agreed upon the price and scope of work. Then after almost 3 months of promises, he unilaterally sent me a revised invoice, claiming the bathroom job would be $4000 more than we had agreed. When we couldn't come to an agreement on the price for the job, I told him I wanted to cancel the master bath job with him and requested that he return the $15,000. H refuses and stopped answering my calls et

Laurie Cappello Arango
Laurie Cappello Arango
Review for: EASY IMPACT WINDOWS & DOORS | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: June 2020 | Cost: $1,000 - $9,999
This company provided quality work as well as high caliber of professionalism. Making sure product installation went smoothly providing excellence & satisfaction . I highly recommend

HomeProGuide
Review for: Mega Garage Door Repair Lawrenceville | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: November -0001 | Cost: less than $1,000
Slyjt2
2 reviews
just now-Edit
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!! They sent out a repairman Eli Bulbul to do the repair. Eli didn't respect my home by taking his mask off as he walked thru my home while working on the garage door. I had to ask him to put it on. He took one of my ladders off the garage wall to use to complete the repair without authorization. And he refused to pay me a rental fee for using my tool. Then after I called the office to complain, the manager Adam told me I had no right to charge the repairman for illegally using my tools. Eli said he always uses tools in the customers garage with or without their permissions. REALLY!!!!!! PEOPLE STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS!!!!!!!!!Afte

HomeProGuide
Review for: Monster Tree Service of southwest-florida | Relationship: I am a professional who worked with this company | Date: January 2018
I have Ben working with this company for the past year and they have been very nice. Responsive and pay their bills on time.

MIKE COHEN
MIKE COHEN
Review for: ASPECT REALTY | Date: September 2019 | Cost: more than $100,000
Just bought a house with Neomi! Great Realtor Great service!

HomeProGuide
Review for: | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: September 2019 | Cost: less than $1,000
test review to receive review email to homeowner, contractor, and contactus

Gur Shrenker
Gur Shrenker
Review for: MIAMI WOOD DECKS AND FLOORS INC | Date: January 2016 | Cost: $1,000 - $9,999
They build for us a huge deck very nice and modern looking. We don't have to do any maintenance on it! Looks great 3 years after.

Gur Shrenker
Gur Shrenker
Review for: TOTAL GARDEN | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: April 2018 | Cost: $1,000 - $9,999
Total Garden designed a beautiful landscape border design for us. The job was done in 2 days. All of our neighbors were impressed and wanted to hire them, some of them used them already! Highly recommend them!

Gur Shrenker
Gur Shrenker
Review for: BUZZMAN AWNING INC - BROWARD | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: May 2013 | Cost: $1,000 - $9,999
Very professional! They put a retractable awning for my patio in few hours, not only we have shade but it also helped my house stay cooler!

HPG
HPG
Review for: ASPECT REALTY | Date: August 2019 | Cost: more than $100,000
neomi is really pro wooooow i loved working with her

HomeProGuide
Review for: | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: August 2019 | Cost: less than $1,000
test address

HomeProGuide
Review for: | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: August 2019 | Cost: less than $1,000
test

HomeProGuide
Review for: | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: November 2011 | Cost: less than $1,000
Test review - I hired this company, 11/11/2011, less than $1000, 123 NW 9 Dr

Yasmin Simhon
Yasmin Simhon
Review for: BUZZMAN AWNING INC - BROWARD | Date: May 2018 | Cost: $1,000 - $9,999
BUZZMAN AWNING INC - I used this company to do my amazing big awning , i love it ! since i had my awning i can seat in my patio :)

Yasmin Simhon
Yasmin Simhon
Review for: ASPECT REALTY | Date: August 2019 | Cost: more than $100,000
Neomi shrenker help me to buy my amazing house
thank you neomi

Yasmin Simhon
Yasmin Simhon
Review for: 5 STAR PUBLIC ADJUSTERS | Date: March 2019 | Cost: $50,000 - $100,000
Anton from 5 star public adjuster did claim for my house i had mold and my roof was leaking
he is very professional and i recommend to work with him .

Yasmin Simhon
Yasmin Simhon
Review for: FRANK SEEBER ROOFING | Date: April 2019 | Cost: $50,000 - $100,000
Frank seeber roofing did my new roof on april 2019 they did great job , clean , fast and professional
i highly recommend this great company .

Lee S
Lee S
Review for: AmeriClosets Inc. | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: April 2019 | Cost: $1,000 - $9,999
I hired this company back in April when my husband and I purchased our first home. Our home desperately needed closets in all 4 bedrooms. I was very impressed by the receptive work ethic this company has. I got the chance to design my own closet, and the designer made sure we stayed within our budget. No up sell! (which says a lot about a company) The installers were respectful, clean, quick, and didn't burden us one bit. I was so happy to have finished, beautiful closets finally!!! It was bittersweet working with this company I highly recommend. They will be doing my mothers master closet and laundry room in August. Cannot wait to see how it turns out.

Lianne Maso De Moya
Lianne Maso De Moya
Review for: BEST COLOR PAINTING | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: July 2019 | Cost: $1,000 - $9,999
I hired Roger to paint the interior of my home. Let me just say, that he is a true professional and my home looks beautiful. He painted my home for a reasonable price and was very thorough. Roger and Xavier did a great job. I would recommend Best Color Painting to anyone who needs a painter. I will have him paint the Exterior of my home in the near future. Thank you, Lianne



Caroline Deen
Caroline Deen
Review for: 5 DAY PLANTATION SHUTTERS | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: April 2019 | Cost: less than $1,000
I hired 5 days to Install my plantation shutters and they did a wonderful professional job.

HomeProGuide
Review for: CLOSET EFFECTS | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: January 2016 | Cost: $1,000 - $9,999
Closet effects built few closets in my house and they did wonderful job for a very reasonable price! In and out in 1 day. Highly recommend them to anybody I know.

HomeProGuide
Review for: MIAMI WOOD DECKS AND FLOORS INC | Relationship: I hired this company | Date: March 2016 | Cost: $10,000 - $49,999
Miami wood deck build my deck. They used the best materials and did a beautiful work. All my guests complement me of it. They are reliable came every day and finish the job fast.

HPG
HPG
Review for: CLOSET FACTORY | Date: October 2018
Great company and Great Service highly recommend .


HomeProGuide
Review for: | Date: October 2018
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

© 2022 Home Pros Guide. All rights reserved.